# Artist Track
1 Jay-Z & Kanye West f/Otis Redding Otis
2 DJ Drama f/Trey Songz,Tity Boi, 2 Chainz and Big Sean Oh My (rmx)
3 DJ Khaled f/Mary J. Blige, Fabolous and Jadakiss It Aint Over Til Its Over
4 Tony Moxberg f/Jadakiss and Emmany It Was All A Dream
5 Meek Mill f/Rick Ross Im A Boss
6 Monica f/Rick Ross and Lil Kim Anything (To Find You)
7 Lloyd Never Window Shoppin
8 DJ Khaled f/Drake, Rick Ross and Lil Wayne Im On One
9 Kelly Rowland f/Big Sean Lay On Me
10 Rico Love Fly Boy
11 Nicki Minaj f/Mary J Blige Feel Inside
12 Ace Hood f/Chris Brown Body 2 Body
13 Game f/Chris Brown Pot Of Gold
14 New Boyz ft Tyga Active Kingz
15 Sean Garett f/Rick Ross In Da Box

Top 15 For Sunday July 31, 2011

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *