# Artist Track
1 Rihanna f/Jay-Z Talk That Talk
2 Red Cafe f/Ryan Leslie & Rick Ross Fly Together
3 Tyrese Fireworkz
4 Uncle Murda f/Mariah Carey, 50 Cent and Young Jeezy Warning (rmx)
5 Rick Ross Love My Bitches
6 Beyonce Countdown
7 Busta Rhymes f/Chris Brown Why Stop Now
8 J. Cole f/Jay Z Mr. Nice Watch
9 Meek Mill f/T.I.,Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, Birdman, Swizz Beats and DJ Kahled Im A Boss (rmx)
10 Qwote f/Rick Ross I Want You
11 Danny Wayne f/Miguel Send Me A Picture
12 Rudy Currence The O.T.H.E.R.
13 Kevin Cossom Love Thru The Speaker
14 Bridget Kelly Seek and Destroy
15 Olivia Love Me

Top 15 For Sunday November 20, 2011

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *