# Artist Track
1-Fat Joe f/Dre & Lil Wayne-Pullin
2-Chris Brown f/Drake-No Guidance
3-Rick Ross f/Swizz Beats-Big Time
4-DJ Khaled f/Buju Banton, Sizzla, Movado & 070 Shake-Holy Mountain
5-Joyner Lucas-Broke & Stupid
6-Chris Brown f/Gunna-Heat
7-DJ Mustard f/Ty Dolla $ign & Ella Mai-Surface
8- DJ Khaled f/Chris Brown, Lil Wayne & Big Sean-Jealous
9-Rayven Justice-Do Too Much
10-Drake f/Rick Ross-Money In The Grave
11-Mary J. Blige f/Nas-Thriving
12-Nipsey Hussle f/Roddy Rich & Hit Boy-Racks In The Middle
13-Rotimi-Love Riddim
14-Ally Brook f/A. Boogie Wit Da Hoodie-Lips Don’t Lie
15-Eric Bellinger f/Chris Brown & OG Parker-Type A Way

Top 15 July 7, 2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *