# Artist Track
1-Fat Joe f/Dre & Lil Wayne-Pullin
2-Chris Brown f/Drake-No Guidance
3-DJ Khaled f/Buju Banton, Sizzla, Movado & 070 Shake-Holy Mountain
4-Chris Brown f/Gunna-Heat
5-DJ Mustard f/Ty Dolla $ign & Ella Mai-Surface
6-Rayven Justice-Do Too Much
7-Drake f/Rick Ross-Money In The Grave
8-YFN Lucci f/Trey Songz-All Night Long
9-Mary J. Blige f/Nas-Thriving
10-DJ Khaled f/Chris Brown, Lil Wayne & Big Sean-Jealous
11-Nipsey Hussle f/Roddy Rich & Hit Boy-Racks In The Middle
12-Rotimi-Love Riddim
13-Ally Brook f/A. Boogie Wit Da Hoodie-Lips Don’t Lie
14-Eric Bellinger f/Chris Brown & OG Parker-Type A Way
15-Tory Lanez f/Quavo & Tyga-Broke Leg

Top 15 June 30, 2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *