# Artist Track
1 Ashanti f/Ty Dolla $ign-Say Less
2 Remy Ma f/Lil Kim-Wake Me Up
3 Dave East f/TeeFlii-She Ready
4 Ray J f/Kid Ink-Felling Like Love
5 Chris Brown f/Ty Dolla $ign and Verse Simmonds-Only 4 Me
6 Lil Kim-Took Us A Break
7 L.A. Leakers f/Wale, Eric Bellinger, A.D.-face Time
8 Busta Rhymes f/Vybz Kartel & Tory Lanez-Girlfriend
9 Fat Joe f/Dre-So Excited
10 Ty Dolla $ign-Side Effects
11 Rick Ross-TipToe’N
12 K. Michelle f/Chris Brown, Yo Gotti, O.T. Genasis-Either Way (rmx)
13 Problem f/Airplane James-Top Off
14 Chris Brown f/Young Thug, Future-High End
15 The Game f/Jeremih, Young Thug, Sevyn-Oh I

Top 15 November 12, 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *