# Artist Track
1 Ashanti f/Ty Dolla $ign-Say Less
2 Remy Ma f/Lil Kim-Wake Me Up
3 Dave East f/TeeFlii-She Ready
4 Ray J f/Boosie-Peanut On The Way
5 Chris Brown f/Ty Dolla $ign and Verse Simmonds-Only 4 Me
6 Lil Kim-Took Us A Break
7 Ray J f/Kid Ink-Feeling Like Love
8 L.A. Leakers f/Wale, Eric Bellinger, A.D.-face Time
9 Busta Rhymes f/Vybz Kartel & Tory Lanez-Girlfriend
10 Fat Joe f/Dre-So Excited
11 Ty Dolla $ign-Side Effects
12 Rick Ross-TipToe’N
13 Trap Beckham-On The Rocks
14 Chris Brown f/Young Thug, Future-High End
15 Problem f/Airplane James-Top Off

Top 15 November 19, 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *