# Artist Track
1 Jay-Z & Kanye West f/Otis Redding Otis
2 Red Cafe f/Ryan Leslie & Rick Ross Fly Together
3 Lil Wayne f/Drake and Busta Rhymes She Will (rmx)
4 Ne-Yo f/Mavado I Know You Want Me (rmx)
5 Yobi f/Jadakiss, Styles P and French Montana Set In Stone (rmx)
6 Drake Headlines
7 Cassie f/Fabolous Radio
8 The Game f/Drake Good Girls Go Bad
9 Lyaz f/Rick Ross & Richie Wess Pretty Down
10 Uncle Murda f/French Montana, Jadakiss, Styles P, Jim Jones, Vado and Camron Warning (rmx)
11 DJ Drama f/Trey Songz, 2 Chainz and Big Sean Oh My (rmx)
12 Rosco Dash Good Night
13 Currency f/Lil Wayne Smoke Sumthin
14 Maino f/Rosco Dash Let It Fly
15 Ace Hood f/Chris Brown Body 2 Body

Top 15 For Sunday September 11, 2011

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *